SEMPO announces its newly elected Board of Directors & Officers

SEMPO has announced its newly elected Board of Directors and officers for 2016 through 2018.
Mike Grehan, CMO at the digital marketing agency Acronym, was re-elected as Chairman, and Mike Gullaskin, who serves as iProspect’s COO, was named President.
“Congratulations to the new SEMPO Directors,” said Grehan in the release announcing the search marketing association’s new board members. “Thanks to the outgoing Directors for their service and contributions, and to my fellow Board members for their expression of confidence in re-electing me Chairman.”
According to SEMPO’s list of officers, Grehan will also serve as the organization’s VP of programming.
Here is the full list of SEMPO’s Officers and its newly elected Board of Directors:
SEMPO Officers:
Chairman: Mike Grehan
President: Mike Gullaksen
Secretary/Treasurer: Mike Corak
Sponsorship VP: Christie Reed
Membership VP Mike Bonfils
Programs VP: Mike Grehan
Research VP: Mark Engelsman
Education VP: Chris Boggs
SEMPO Cities VP: Krista LaRivière
SEMPO Board of Directors:
Chris Boggs, CEO/Founder, Web Traffic Advisors, LLC
Michael Bonfils, International Managing Director, SEM International
Mike Corak, VP/GM, DAC Group
Marc Engelsman, Director,

Search Engine Land Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *